Contact

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

DC / MD / VA
Telephone: (301) 627-2000
Facsimile: ( 301) 262-3039

Baltimore
Telephone: (888) 777-5117
Facsimile: (888) 777-0712

Address:
5021 Howerton Way, Suite A-B
Bowie, MD 20715

Contact List

Management Team

David Boehm, President – Ext. 106 – dboehm@ambiancelighting.com

LouAnne Boehm, Corporate Secretary – Ext. 105 – lboehm@ambiancelighting.com

Eric Boehm, Vice President – Ext. 111 – eboehm@ambiancelighting.com

Carl Taylor, Vice President – Ext. 130 – ctaylor@ambiancelighting.com

Warren Sparkes, Vice President – Ext. 110 – wsparkes@ambiancelighting.com

Specification Sales

Brandi Allen-Baker – Ext. 100 – bbaker@ambiancelighting.com

Eric Boehm – Ext. 111 – eboehm@ambiancelighting.com

Dan Daly – Ext. 113 – ddaly@ambiancelighting.com

Susie Dreier LC – Ext. 115 – sdreier@ambiancelighting.com

Steve Rolfe LC – Ext. 125 – srolfe@ambiancelighting.com

Warren Sparkes – Ext. 110 – wsparkes@ambiancelighting.com

Distribution Sales

John Dalziel-Ext. 112 – jdalziel@ambiancelighting.com

Rick McShane rmcshane@ambiancelighting.com

Carl Taylor – Ext. 130 – ctaylor@ambiancelighting.com

Eric Boehm – Ext. 111 – eboehm@ambiancelighting.com

Warren Sparkes – Ext. 110 – wsparkes@ambiancelighting.com

Lighting Controls

Tony Colvin – Ext. 117 – tcolvin@ambiancelighting.com

Pam Hatch – Ext. 124 – phatch@ambiancelighting.com

Janice Frederickson – Ext. 114 – jfrederickson@ambiancelighting.com

Tina Thompson – Ext. 120 – tthompson@ambiancelighting.com

Eddie Roberts – Ext. 122 – eroberts@ambiancelighting.com

Quotations

Earl Anderson – Ext. 104 – eanderson@ambiancelighting.com

Janice Frederickson – Ext. 114 – jfrederickson@ambiancelighting.com

Pam Hatch – Ext. 124 – phatch@ambiancelighting.com

Jim Gregory – Ext. 116 – jgregory@ambiancelighting.com

Samantha Meek – Ext. 119 – smeek@ambiancelighting.com

Josh Morehead – Ext. 108 – jmorehead@ambiancelighting.com

Cathy Bearinger – Ext. 107 – cbearinger@ambiancelighting.com

Carl Taylor – Quotations Manager – Ext. 130 – ctaylor@ambiancelighting.com

Applications

Josh Morehead – Ext. 108 – jmorehead@ambiancelighting.com

Customer Service

Christine Gibson – Ext. 129 – cgibson@ambiancelighting.com

Ashleigh Harms – Customer Service Manager – Ext. 109 – aharms@ambiancelighting.com

Bryan Harris – Ext. 118 – bharris@ambiancelighting.com

Patty Layton – Ext. 101 – playton@ambiancelighting.com

Administration

Diane Daily – Ext. 102 – ddaily@ambiancelighting.com

Kelly Stone – Ext. 103 – kstone@ambiancelighting.com